My First

My first car, ever since I was little I couldn’t wait to drive. I’ve always enjoyed watching races and looking at cars. When I turned 16, I got my license and my first car. It was my brothers old ’99 BMW 323i. I fell in love with it, I named it Sauerkraut. Driving a German sports sedan that has a 5 speed manual transmission is an amazing experience. My first car was one of the most amazing times in my life. Whether it was putting a new suspension on it, or changing the breaks. I loved my first car. Unfortunately since I have been away at school my brother has been driving it, and he got in a wreck and totaled it. I will miss my first car, but I will always have good memories of driving it.

Leave a Reply

