My Brand

Whether its Levi’s or Giant, I have many brands that represent my brand. I have had a lot of different brands, but there are some that have stuck out to me. BMW, it is the brand of my favorite cars, and race cars. I love watching racing and cheering on team BMW. I love Giant bicycles, it’s the brand of my road bike and my favorite Pro- Cycling team. Levi’s are the brand of the jeans I’ve worn my whole life. These are the brands that make up my brand and make me who I am.

Leave a Reply

